our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, April 19th - 11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Sunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester! @ Mellow Mushroom

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, April 19th
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 19
12:00 PM
imageArt on Vine - Shop Local
Event Type: ART!
Rhinegeist
1910 Elm Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, April 21st
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, April 22nd
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Wed, Apr 22
6:30 PM
imageWild About Wine
Event Type: Wine Event
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
3400 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45220  Map
Thursday, April 23rd
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Apr 23
6:00 PM
imageTunes & Blooms FREE concert series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
3400 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45220  Map
Sunday, April 26th
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 26
11:00 PM
imageOakley Pup Crawl 2015
Event Type: Parties!
Oakley Square
Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45209  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
April 2015 «  »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
56 7 8 9 10 11
1213 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
2627 28 29 30