our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, August 30th - 12:00 PM-6:00 PM

Art on Vine Moves to Fountain Square @ Fountain Square

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, August 27th
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 27
8:00 AM
image2015 AVP Cincinnati Open - date/time TBD
Event Type: Sports
Lindner Family Tennis Center
5460 Courseview Dr
Mason OH 45040  Map
Friday, August 28th
Fri, Aug 28
8:00 AM
image2015 AVP Cincinnati Open - date/time TBD
Event Type: Sports
Lindner Family Tennis Center
5460 Courseview Dr
Mason OH 45040  Map
Fri, Aug 28 - Sat, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageBeer Wine & Food Festavel
Event Type: Benefit/Charity Event
Wyoming Ohio/Village Green
412 Wyoming Avenue
Wyoming OH 45215  Map
Saturday, August 29th
Sat, Aug 29
8:00 AM
image2015 AVP Cincinnati Open - date/time TBD
Event Type: Sports
Lindner Family Tennis Center
5460 Courseview Dr
Mason OH 45040  Map
Sat, Aug 29
11:00 AM
imageTaste of OTR
Event Type: Benefit/Charity Event
Washington Park
1230 Elm St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, August 30th
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Jun 07 - Sun, Oct 04
12:00 PM
imageArt on Vine Moves to Fountain Square
Event Type: ART!
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Aug 30
8:00 AM
image2015 AVP Cincinnati Open - date/time TBD
Event Type: Sports
Lindner Family Tennis Center
5460 Courseview Dr
Mason OH 45040  Map
Tuesday, September 1st
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, September 2nd
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Thursday, September 3rd
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Sep 03
6:30 PM
imageWild About Wine
Event Type: Wine Event
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
3400 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45220  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
August 2015 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
3031          
Cincinnati Website Design