DERF Logo
    Login with Facebook

our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, March 29th - 11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Sunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester! @ Mellow Mushroom

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, March 29th
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Tuesday, March 31st
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, April 1st
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Thursday, April 2nd
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Apr 02
6:00 PM
imageTunes & Blooms FREE concert series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
3400 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45220  Map
Friday, April 3rd
Fri, Apr 03
4:00 PM
image199C: Opening Day Art Event and Block Party
Event Type: Parties!
BLDG
30 W. Pike St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Fri, Apr 03
8:30 PM
imageStand Up Comedy with Vince Morris
Event Type: Comedy
The Redmoor
3187 Linwood Avenue
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
March 2015 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930 31