our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, July 5th - 12:00 PM-6:00 PM

Art on Vine Moves to Fountain Square @ Fountain Square

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Tuesday, June 30th
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, July 1st
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Thursday, July 2nd
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, July 5th
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Jun 07 - Sun, Oct 04
12:00 PM
imageArt on Vine Moves to Fountain Square
Event Type: ART!
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, July 7th
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
June 2015 «  »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
78 9 10 11 12 13
1415 16 17 18 19 20
2122 23 24 25 26 27
2829 30