DERF Logo
    Login with Facebook

our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, April 26th - 11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Sunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester! @ Mellow Mushroom

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, April 26th
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 26
11:00 PM
imageOakley Pup Crawl 2015
Event Type: Parties!
Oakley Square
Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45209  Map
Tuesday, April 28th
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, April 29th
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Thursday, April 30th
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Apr 30
6:00 PM
imageTunes & Blooms FREE concert series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
3400 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45220  Map
Friday, May 1st
Fri, May 01
8:00 PM
imageLittle Kings One Mile - Beer Series
Event Type: Fitness
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
April 2015 «  »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
56 7 8 9 10 11
1213 14 15 16 17 18
1920 21 22 23 24 25
2627 28 29 30