our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Wednesday, November 26th - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

Burger night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Dec 5 - 5:30PM-9:30PM

The Stand, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
local events
SAT
FEB
2
Watch the 2013 6 Nations Rugby Tournament at Tap & Go
When: 8:00AM - 2:00AM        
   Email
Join us at Tap & Go to watch the 2013 6 Nations Rugby Tournament on our HD tvs! $20 cover per day. Paid guest will receive a $10 4EG gift card and 2 raffle tickets. Prizes given away at halftime of each game.

Drink specials: $3 Little Beer Shots and $3 Domestic Beers.

The following games will be shown LIVE at Tap & Go:

Saturday, Feb. 2
8:30am Wales vs Ireland
11:00pm Scotland vs England

Sunday, Feb. 3
10am Italy vs France

Saturday, Feb. 9
9:30am Scotland vs Italy
12:00pm France vs Wales

Sunday, Feb. 10
10:00am Ireland vs England

Saturday, Feb. 23
9:30am ET Italy vs Wales
12:00pm ET England vs France

Sunday, Feb. 24
9:00am ET Scotland vs Ireland

Saturday, Mar. 9
9:30am ET Wales vs Scotland
12:00pm ET Ireland vs Fance

Sunday, Mar. 10
11:00am ET Italy vs England

Saturday, Mar. 16
10:30am ET Italy vs Ireland
1:00pm ET Wales vs England
4:00pm ET England vs Scotland

Follow us on twitter for event specials and details:
@Tap&GoCincy
@FourEG
http://www.tapandgocincy.com/
http://www.foureg.com/***



Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
November 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
30