DERF Logo
    Login with Facebook

our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, February 1st - 11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Sunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester! @ Mellow Mushroom

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

local events
When: 1:00PM - 4:00PM        
   Email

Sun Sep 29, 2013 @Browns 1:00 PM ET CBS


Sun Oct 6, 2013 Patriots 1:00 PM ET CBS 


Sun Oct 13, 2013 @Bills 1:00 PM ET CBS 


Sun Oct 20, 2013 @Lions 1:00 PM ET CBS


Sun Oct 27, 2013 Jets 4:05 PM ET CBS


Thu Oct 31, 2013 @Dolphins 8:25 PM ET NFLN


Sun Nov 10, 2013 @Ravens 1:00 PM ET CBS 


Sun Nov 17, 2013 Browns 1:00 PM ET CBS 


Sun Dec 1, 2013 @Chargers 4:25 PM ET CBS 


Sun Dec 8, 2013 Colts 1:00 PM ET CBS


Sun Dec 15, 2013 @Steelers 8:30 PM ET NBC 


Sun Dec 22, 2013 Vikings 1:00 PM ET FOX 


Sun Dec 29, 2013 Ravens 1:00 PM ET CBS 


 

***



Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
February 2015 «  »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28