our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Tuesday, September 2nd - 11:00 AM-11:00 PM

Taco Tuesdays @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Sep 12 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
local events
When: 7:00PM - 10:00PM        
   Email

Today’s contemporary country and rock music has its roots in many traditional American forms, from bluegrass and folk to rockabilly and honky tonk. Luckily, Cincinnati is a hotbed of roots music, with lots of talented acts offering modern takes on these traditional sounds. Visit Fountain Square each Tuesday and get in touch with your American roots.


Tuesday, July 1
8:30: The Tillers
7:00: Red Cedars


Tuesday, July 8
8:30: Pure Grain
7:00: Shoot Out the Lights


Tuesday, July 15
8:30: Chuck Mead
7:00: Straw Boss


Tuesday, July 22
8:30: The Wheeler Brothers
7:00: Shiny & the Spoon


Tuesday, July 29
8:30: Bulletville
7:00: Bucktown Kickback


Tuesday, August 5
8:30: Josh Eagle
7:00: The Hiders


Tuesday, August 12
8:30: The Ragbirds
7:00: The Happy Maladies


Tuesday, August 19
8:30: Tony Furtado
7:00: Rumpke Mountain Boys


Tuesday, August 26
7:00 – 10:00: Birds of Chicago

***



Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
September 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
78 9 10 11 12 13
1415 16 17 18 19 20
2122 23 24 25 26 27
2829 30