our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, December 19th - 6:00 PM-2:30 AM

Santa's Little Helper Holiday Party @ Mount Adams Pavilion

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Tuesday, July 3rd
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
11:00 AM
imageDilla Tuesday at Keystone Covington
Event Type: Dining
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Apr 03 - Tue, Jul 03
6:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageTaco Tuesday!
Event Type: Parties!
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Feb 14 - Tue, Dec 25
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia at Whisky Bar
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45225  Map
Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Jan 31
8:00 PM
imageWhaddyaknow trivia
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Jun 01 - Fri, Jul 06
9:00 PM
imageFunny Mirrors Exhibit
Event Type: ART!
AEC
27 W 7th St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, Jul 03
5:00 PM
imageTap & Go Red, White, & Booze
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Jul 03
8:00 PM
imagealiveOne $1-2 Celebrate America Edition
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
July 2012 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930 31