our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Wednesday, July 30th - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

Burger night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Aug 1 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

The Oak Tavern, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, July 12th
Thu, May 31 - Thu, May 30
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 28 - Thu, Oct 04
8:00 PM
imageFLIP Thursdays at Scene!
Event Type:
Scene Ultra Lounge
639 Walnut St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Aug 09
10:00 PM
image2012 Pavilion Summer DJ Series
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 14
10:00 AM
imageLimousine car a very royal and stunning cars
Event Type: Festival
Luxe
www.luxecincinnati.com
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jul 12 - Thu, Oct 25
8:00 PM
imageLipsmackers Karaoke at Whisky Bar
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45225  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
July 2012 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930 31