our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Monday, July 28th - 11:30 AM-1:00 PM

70 cent wing night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Aug 1 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

The Oak Tavern, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Tuesday, November 20th
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
11:00 AM
imageDilla Tuesday at Keystone Covington
Event Type: Dining
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 06 - Wed, Nov 21
6:00 PM
imageThanksgiving Eve Bash @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 06 - Wed, Nov 21
6:00 PM
imageThanksgiving Eve BASH MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type:
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Feb 14 - Tue, Dec 25
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia at Whisky Bar
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45225  Map
Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Jan 31
8:00 PM
imageWhaddyaknow trivia
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
November 2012 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
1819 20 21 22 23 24
2526 27 28 29 30