our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Wednesday, August 27th - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

Burger night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Sep 12 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, December 6th
Wed, Dec 05 - Mon, Dec 31
11:30 AM
imageBook YOUR Holiday Parties with US @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, May 31 - Thu, May 30
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Dec 01 - Thu, Dec 13
4:00 PM
image12 Days of Stone at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Dec 05 - Mon, Dec 31
6:00 PM
imageNew Years Eve Bash @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Oct 25 - Sat, Mar 02
9:00 PM
imagePavilion Thursdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
December 2012 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
3031