our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Tuesday, October 21st - 11:00 AM-11:00 PM

Taco Tuesdays @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Oct 31 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Friday, December 14th
Wed, Dec 05 - Mon, Dec 31
11:30 AM
imageBook YOUR Holiday Parties with US @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Dec 05 - Mon, Dec 31
6:00 PM
imageNew Years Eve Bash @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Fri, Nov 09 - Fri, Mar 01
7:00 PM
imageFriday Happy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 23 - Fri, Dec 28
10:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imagePavilion Fridays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
See Photos!
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Dec 14
4:00 PM
imageA Blues Christmas
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Dec 14 - Thu, Dec 13
7:00 PM
imageDonate. Drink. Cheer
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Luxe
www.luxecincinnati.com
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
December 2012 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
3031