our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, December 19th - 6:00 PM-2:30 AM

Santa's Little Helper Holiday Party @ Mount Adams Pavilion

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, February 14th
Thu, May 31 - Thu, May 30
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Feb 07 - Thu, Feb 14
4:00 PM
imageCincinnati Beer Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Oct 25 - Sat, Mar 02
9:00 PM
imagePavilion Thursdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jan 17 - Thu, Feb 28
9:00 PM
imageCelebrate your Birthday at Pavilion
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Feb 14
7:00 PM
imageValentine's Night
Event Type: Parties!
Cincinnati Observatory
3489 Observatory Place
Cincinnati (Mt. Lookout) OH 45208  Map
Thu, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 14
9:00 PM
imageValentine's Day at Righteous Room
Event Type:
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
February 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
34 5 6 7 8 9
1011 12 13 14 15 16
1718 19 20 21 22 23
2425 26 27 28