our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Saturday, November 1st - 10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Free Flow Mimosa Brunch at Keystone @ Keystone Bar & Grill

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Wednesday, December 4th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Dec 02 - Tue, Dec 31
6:00 PM
imageHops for Hunger benefitting the Freestore Foodbank
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Sun, Dec 01 - Tue, Dec 24
8:00 PM
image12 Craft Cans of Christmas at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Jan 01
9:00 PM
image$3 Craft Cans
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
December 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930 31