our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, December 19th - 6:00 PM-2:30 AM

Santa's Little Helper Holiday Party @ Mount Adams Pavilion

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Friday, December 13th
Fri, Dec 06 - Sat, Dec 14
9:00 AM
imageCincideutsch Christkindlmarkt
Event Type: Festival
Findlay Market
118 W Elder St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Dec 02 - Tue, Dec 31
6:00 PM
imageHops for Hunger benefitting the Freestore Foodbank
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Fri, Nov 08 - Fri, Jan 31
7:00 PM
imageNEW! 1/2 Price Winter Happy Hour at Pavilion EVERY Friday & Saturday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Nov 08 - Fri, Jan 31
7:00 PM
imageNEW! 1/2 Price Winter Happy Hour at Pavilion EVERY Friday & Saturday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Dec 01 - Tue, Dec 24
8:00 PM
image12 Craft Cans of Christmas at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Fri, Dec 13 - Fri, Nov 22
10:00 PM
imageEquilibrium
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
December 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930 31