our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, December 21st - 11:00 AM-2:30 AM

Sunday Funday @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Saturday, March 8th
Sat, Mar 01 - Mon, Mar 10
8:00 AM
imageMaple Syrup Festival
Event Type: Festival
Hueston Woods
6301 Park Office Road
Oxford OH 45003  Map
Sat, Feb 01 - Sat, Mar 15
9:30 AM
image6 Nations Rugby Tournament Watch at Tap & Go
Event Type: Sports
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Mar 08 - Sun, Mar 09
12:00 PM
imageSelfDiploma Summer Concert Series 2014 Open Auditions
Event Type: ART!
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Feb 01 - Sun, Mar 30
3:00 PM
imageTaste the World at Findlay Market
Event Type: Dining
Findlay Market
118 W Elder St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sat, Mar 08
10:00 AM
imageBockfest 5K
Event Type: Fitness
See Photos!
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Mar 08
2:30 PM
imageCincinnati Wine Festival
Event Type: Wine Event
Duke Energy Center
525 Elm Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Mar 08 - Fri, Nov 22
10:00 PM
imageEquilibrium
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
March 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
3031