our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, December 19th - 6:00 PM-2:30 AM

Santa's Little Helper Holiday Party @ Mount Adams Pavilion

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Wednesday, May 21st
Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
imageBurger night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Mar 19 - Thu, Aug 28
5:00 PM
imageBYOB (Build your own burger) Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Clifton
249 Calhoun Street
Cincinnati OH 45219.  Map
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Wed, Apr 16 - Sat, Mar 28
7:30 PM
imagePre-Launch Event
Event Type:
Pre-Launch Venue
Derf House of Awesome
Cincinnati OH 45103  Map
Wed, Mar 19 - Fri, Aug 29
8:00 PM
imageWhiskey Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Wed, Apr 23 - Thu, Sep 25
9:00 PM
imageIgby's Craft Can Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
May 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
1819 20 21 22 23 24
2526 27 28 29 30 31