our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Tuesday, July 29th - 11:00 AM-11:00 PM

Taco Tuesdays @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Aug 1 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

The Oak Tavern, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, May 29th
Wed, May 28 - Sat, Jun 07
1:00 PM
imageCincy Fringe Festival
Event Type: Theater/Shows
Know Theatre
1120 Jackson
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageFree Pool Thursdays at Tap & Go
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageMt. Adams Thursdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageBoard Game Night at The Stand
Event Type: Parties!
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, May 01 - Fri, Aug 29
7:00 PM
imageSalsa on the Square
Event Type: Parties!
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Apr 03 - Thu, Dec 18
7:30 PM
imageMVP Team Trivia Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
MVP Sports Bar & Grille
6923 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati OH 45236  Map
Thu, May 29
7:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageBacchanalian Cincinnati Wine Tasting
Event Type: Wine Event
Location To Be Announced
TBA
TBA OH TBA  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
May 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
1819 20 21 22 23 24
2526 27 28 29 30 31