our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Saturday, August 2nd - 4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, June 5th
Wed, May 28 - Sat, Jun 07
1:00 PM
imageCincy Fringe Festival
Event Type: Theater/Shows
Know Theatre
1120 Jackson
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageFree Pool Thursdays at Tap & Go
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageMt. Adams Thursdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageBoard Game Night at The Stand
Event Type: Parties!
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, May 01 - Fri, Aug 29
7:00 PM
imageSalsa on the Square
Event Type: Parties!
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Apr 03 - Thu, Dec 18
7:30 PM
imageMVP Team Trivia Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
MVP Sports Bar & Grille
6923 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati OH 45236  Map
Thu, Jun 05
7:00 PM
imageLive Music - Cheryl Renee
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Trinity Gastro Pub
8953 Princeton-Glendale Road
West Chester OH 45069  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
June 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930