our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, October 31st - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

$6.50 fish and fries @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Oct 31 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, August 24th
Sun, Nov 10 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent boneless wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Jul 06 - Sun, Aug 24
4:00 PM
imageSundays in the Grove
Event Type: Parties!
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageOTR Biergarten @ Findlay Market
Event Type: Parties!
Findlay Market
118 W Elder St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Aug 24
5:00 PM
imageLuke Bryan Pre-Party Presented by Miller Lite
Event Type: Parties!
The Sandbar
4625 Kellogg Ave
cincinnati OH 45226  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
August 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
34 5 6 7 8 9
1011 12 13 14 15 16
1718 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31