our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, December 19th - 6:00 PM-2:30 AM

Santa's Little Helper Holiday Party @ Mount Adams Pavilion

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, September 11th
Thu, Sep 11 - Fri, Nov 28
1:00 PM
imageFree Pool Thursday Nights at Tap & Go
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Apr 03 - Thu, Dec 18
7:30 PM
imageMVP Team Trivia Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
MVP Sports Bar & Grille
6923 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati OH 45236  Map
Thu, Aug 28 - Thu, Mar 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
September 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
78 9 10 11 12 13
1415 16 17 18 19 20
2122 23 24 25 26 27
2829 30