our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Monday, October 20th - 11:30 AM-1:00 PM

70 cent wing night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Oct 31 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, September 21st
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Nov 30
10:00 AM
imageFree Flow Mimosa Brunch at Keystone
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Sun, Nov 10 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent boneless wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Sep 07 - Sun, Oct 19
12:00 PM
imageArt on Vine Returns to Rhinegeist Brewery
Event Type: ART!
Rhinegeist
1910 Elm Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Feb 22
12:00 PM
imageSunday Game Day Special at Tap & Go
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Nov 30
4:00 PM
imageSunday Specials at The St. Clair
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Sep 21
11:00 AM
imageZinzinnati Oktoberfest
Event Type: Festival
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Sep 21
12:00 PM
imageOTR Biergarten @ Findlay Market
Event Type: Parties!
Findlay Market
118 W Elder St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Sep 21 - Fri, Jan 17
1:00 PM
imageDerf Client Two Event - Second Event
Event Type: ART!
My House
420 Ludlow
Cincinnati OH 45220  Map
Sun, Sep 21
1:00 PM
imageSunshine Sessions at Mt. Adams Pavilion
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
September 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
78 9 10 11 12 13
1415 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
2829 30