our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Saturday, November 1st - 10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Free Flow Mimosa Brunch at Keystone @ Keystone Bar & Grill

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Wednesday, September 24th
Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
imageBurger night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
5:00 PM
imageWe Can Do It Wednesdays at Keystone Clifton
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Clifton
249 Calhoun Street
Cincinnati OH 45219.  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
6:00 PM
imageFree Pool Night at The Stand
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Wed, Apr 16 - Sat, Mar 28
7:30 PM
imagePre-Launch Event
Event Type:
Pre-Launch Venue
Derf House of Awesome
Cincinnati OH 45103  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
8:00 PM
imageBluegrass & Bourbon at Keystone Covington
Event Type: Parties!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image Whiskey Wednesdays at Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Wed, Apr 23 - Thu, Sep 25
9:00 PM
imageIgby's Craft Can Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
September 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
78 9 10 11 12 13
1415 16 17 18 19 20
2122 23 24 25 26 27
2829 30