our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Wednesday, October 22nd - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

Burger night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Oct 31 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, July 1st
Sun, Apr 01 - Sun, Jul 01
11:00 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageSunday Funday!
Event Type: Parties!
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Jun 01 - Fri, Jul 06
9:00 PM
imageFunny Mirrors Exhibit
Event Type: ART!
AEC
27 W 7th St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Monday, July 2nd
Mon, May 28 - Mon, May 27
11:00 AM
imageMac & Cheese Monday's
Event Type: Dining
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Mon, May 28 - Mon, May 27
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour Specials
Event Type: Other
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 04 - Mon, Aug 27
5:00 PM
image4EG Monday Happy Hours on Fountain Square
Event Type:
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Feb 13 - Mon, Dec 31
5:00 PM
imageInsane Industry Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
cincinnati OH 45225  Map
Fri, Jun 01 - Fri, Jul 06
9:00 PM
imageFunny Mirrors Exhibit
Event Type: ART!
AEC
27 W 7th St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tuesday, July 3rd
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
11:00 AM
imageDilla Tuesday at Keystone Covington
Event Type: Dining
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Apr 03 - Tue, Jul 03
6:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageTaco Tuesday!
Event Type: Parties!
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Feb 14 - Tue, Dec 25
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia at Whisky Bar
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45225  Map
Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Jan 31
8:00 PM
imageWhaddyaknow trivia
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Jun 01 - Fri, Jul 06
9:00 PM
imageFunny Mirrors Exhibit
Event Type: ART!
AEC
27 W 7th St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, Jul 03
5:00 PM
imageTap & Go Red, White, & Booze
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Jul 03
8:00 PM
imagealiveOne $1-2 Celebrate America Edition
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, July 4th
Wed, May 30 - Wed, May 29
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Jun 13 - Wed, Dec 26
5:00 PM
image$5 Burgers
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, May 30 - Wed, May 29
8:00 PM
imageKeystone Hyde Park Trivia Night
Event Type:
Keystone Hyde Park
3384 Erie Ave
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Fri, Jun 01 - Fri, Jul 06
9:00 PM
imageFunny Mirrors Exhibit
Event Type: ART!
AEC
27 W 7th St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Wed, Feb 15 - Wed, Dec 26
10:00 PM
imageNaked Karate Girl Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45225  Map
Thursday, July 5th
Thu, May 31 - Thu, May 30
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 28 - Thu, Oct 04
8:00 PM
imageFLIP Thursdays at Scene!
Event Type:
Scene Ultra Lounge
639 Walnut St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Jun 01 - Fri, Jul 06
9:00 PM
imageFunny Mirrors Exhibit
Event Type: ART!
AEC
27 W 7th St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Thu, Mar 29 - Thu, Jul 05
10:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageKaraoke Thursdays!
Event Type: Parties!
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 14 - Thu, Aug 09
10:00 PM
image2012 Pavilion Summer DJ Series
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Friday, July 6th
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Jun 01 - Fri, Jul 06
9:00 PM
imageFunny Mirrors Exhibit
Event Type: ART!
AEC
27 W 7th St
Covington KY 41011  Map
Fri, Jul 08 - Fri, Aug 03
10:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageLongworth's Friday's with Mad Men Promotions
Event Type: Parties!
See Photos!
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 23 - Fri, Dec 28
10:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imagePavilion Fridays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
See Photos!
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Jul 06
8:00 PM
imageDJ & Band Line-Up at Pavilion!
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, July 7th
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jul 07
1:00 PM
imageDJ & Band Line-Up at Pavilion!
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jul 07
5:00 PM
imageGuest Appreciation Party at Whisky Bar
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Whisky Bar Cincinnati
537 East Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45225  Map
Sat, Jul 07
10:00 PM
imageDJ Jake the Ripper Mixtape Release Party
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, July 8th
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
July 2012 «  »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930 31