our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Wednesday, October 22nd - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

Burger night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Oct 31 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Saturday, May 25th
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, May 22 - Mon, May 27
3:00 PM
imageMemorial Day Weekend @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Parties!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, May 26th
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, May 22 - Mon, May 27
3:00 PM
imageMemorial Day Weekend @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Parties!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, May 26
8:00 PM
imageRighteous Room Memorial Day Party
Event Type:
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Monday, May 27th
Mon, May 28 - Mon, May 27
11:00 AM
imageMac & Cheese Monday's
Event Type: Dining
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Mon, May 28 - Mon, May 27
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour Specials
Event Type: Other
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Wed, May 22 - Mon, May 27
3:00 PM
imageMemorial Day Weekend @ MLT and MILLION$!
Event Type: Parties!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, May 28th
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
11:00 AM
imageDilla Tuesday at Keystone Covington
Event Type: Dining
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Tue, May 28
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 28 - Tue, Jul 02
4:00 PM
imageTuesday Boneless Wing Night
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, May 29th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, May 30 - Wed, May 29
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, May 30 - Wed, May 29
8:00 PM
imageKeystone Hyde Park Trivia Night
Event Type:
Keystone Hyde Park
3384 Erie Ave
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Thursday, May 30th
Thu, May 31 - Thu, May 30
3:00 PM
imageKeystone Happy Hour
Event Type: ART!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, May 09 - Thu, Jun 06
4:00 PM
imageThursday Wing Night
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Friday, May 31st
Tue, May 29 - Fri, May 31
4:00 PM
imageDaily Happy Hour at The Lackman
Event Type:
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Apr 19 - Fri, Jun 07
7:00 PM
image"Crime and Pun-ishment" A Murder Mystery Dinner
Event Type: Theater/Shows
Anderson Post 318
6660 Clough Pike
Cincinnati OH 45244  Map
Fri, May 31 - Fri, Aug 30
5:00 PM
image4EG Happy Hour Series at Fountain Square
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, June 1st
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jun 01
9:00 PM
imageKoala Fires "Ashes to Ashes" Rarities ALbum Release Party
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mainstay Rock Bar
301 W 5th St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jun 01
9:00 PM
imageDj Ivy at Pavilion
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jun 01 - Sat, Aug 03
9:00 PM
imageLIVE Music Saturday's
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
May 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
56 7 8 9 10 11
1213 14 15 16 17 18
1920 21 22 23 24 25
2627 28 29 30 31