our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Tuesday, April 22nd - 11:00 AM-11:00 PM

Taco Tuesdays @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Apr 25 - 5:30PM-9:30PM

The Oak Tavern, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Monday, June 24th
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 05
1:00 PM
imageMargarita Monday
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 26
6:00 PM
imageMLTrivia EVERY Monday @ MLT!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 31
6:00 PM
image3-2-1 Drink Specials @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, June 25th
Tue, May 28 - Tue, Jul 02
4:00 PM
imageTuesday Boneless Wing Night
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 31
6:00 PM
image3-2-1 Drink Specials @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jun 04 - Tue, Jul 30
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Night Trivia
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, June 26th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Jun 05 - Wed, Jul 31
5:00 PM
imageWednesday Slider Night
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, June 27th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 06 - Thu, Jun 27
6:00 PM
imageNEW! OPEN Turntable Thursday's @ MILLION$!
Event Type:
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 25
6:00 PM
imageNEW! OPEN Turntable Thursday's @ MILLION$!
Event Type:
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Friday, June 28th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Jun 28
5:30 PM
imageDERF Happy Hour - June 28th at Mt. Lookout Tavern
Event Type: Derf Happy Hour
See Photos!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Saturday, June 29th
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 PM
imageRheingeist Brewery Grand Opening
Event Type: Other
See Photos!
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, June 30th
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Jun 02 - Sun, Jun 30
8:00 PM
imageSUNDAY FUNDAY
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Monday, July 1st
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 05
1:00 PM
imageMargarita Monday
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 26
6:00 PM
imageMLTrivia EVERY Monday @ MLT!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 31
6:00 PM
image3-2-1 Drink Specials @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
June 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
30