our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Saturday, December 20th - 4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Saturday, June 29th
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 PM
imageRheingeist Brewery Grand Opening
Event Type: Other
See Photos!
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, June 30th
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Jun 02 - Sun, Jun 30
8:00 PM
imageSUNDAY FUNDAY
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Monday, July 1st
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 05
1:00 PM
imageMargarita Monday
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 26
6:00 PM
imageMLTrivia EVERY Monday @ MLT!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 31
6:00 PM
image3-2-1 Drink Specials @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, July 2nd
Tue, May 28 - Tue, Jul 02
4:00 PM
imageTuesday Boneless Wing Night
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 31
6:00 PM
image3-2-1 Drink Specials @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jun 04 - Tue, Jul 30
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Night Trivia
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, July 3rd
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Jun 05 - Wed, Jul 31
5:00 PM
imageWednesday Slider Night
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, July 4th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 25
6:00 PM
imageNEW! OPEN Turntable Thursday's @ MILLION$!
Event Type:
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Friday, July 5th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, July 6th
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Jul 06
7:00 PM
imageSANS AXIOM CD Release Party
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Madison Theater
Madison
Covington KY   Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
June 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
30