our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Thursday, October 23rd - 1:00 PM-1:00 PM

Free Pool Thursday Nights at Tap & Go @ Tap & Go

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Oct 31 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, August 1st
Thu, Aug 01 - Sun, Aug 04
12:00 PM
imageGlier's Goettafest
Event Type: Festival
Newport On the Levee
1 Levee Way
Newport KY 41071  Map
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Friday, August 2nd
Thu, Aug 01 - Sun, Aug 04
12:00 PM
imageGlier's Goettafest
Event Type: Festival
Newport On the Levee
1 Levee Way
Newport KY 41071  Map
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, August 3rd
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Sun, Aug 04
12:00 PM
imageGlier's Goettafest
Event Type: Festival
Newport On the Levee
1 Levee Way
Newport KY 41071  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, August 4th
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Sun, Aug 04
12:00 PM
imageGlier's Goettafest
Event Type: Festival
Newport On the Levee
1 Levee Way
Newport KY 41071  Map
Sun, Aug 04 - Sun, Aug 11
9:00 PM
imageSunday Music Series
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Monday, August 5th
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 05
1:00 PM
imageMargarita Monday
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 26
6:00 PM
imageMLTrivia EVERY Monday @ MLT!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, August 6th
Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 27
6:00 PM
imageFREE Pool and Games Tuesday's @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, August 7th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Aug 07 - Wed, Aug 28
6:00 PM
imageKaraoke EVERY Wednesday Night @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Aug 07
5:00 PM
imageParty in the Park
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Yeatman's Cove
705 E Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, August 8th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
August 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
1819 20 21 22 23 24
2526 27 28 29 30 31