our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Tuesday, April 29th - 11:00 AM-11:00 PM

Taco Tuesdays @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Apr 25 - 5:30PM-9:30PM

The Oak Tavern, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, August 8th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Friday, August 9th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 01 - Fri, Aug 09
6:00 PM
imagealiveOne Jerry Garcia Tribute Week
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 09
10:00 PM
imageDJ Scene Returns to Pavilion
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, August 10th
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Aug 10
3:00 PM
imageCincinnati Microbrewery Tours
Event Type: Other
Everything's D'Vine
320 W. 4th St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 PM
imagePicnic under the Stars
Event Type: Nature
Cincinnati Observatory
3489 Observatory Place
Cincinnati (Mt. Lookout) OH 45208  Map
Sat, Aug 10
10:00 PM
imageThe Stands 80s and 90s Dance Party
Event Type: Parties!
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sunday, August 11th
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Aug 11
2:00 PM
imageBlondes vs. Brunettes Cincinnati Football Game
Event Type: Benefit/Charity Event
Elder High School Football Field
3900 Vincent Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45205  Map
Monday, August 12th
Mon, Aug 12 - Mon, Sep 30
4:00 PM
imageLa Fin Du Mondays at The Lackman
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 26
6:00 PM
imageMLTrivia EVERY Monday @ MLT!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, August 13th
Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 27
6:00 PM
imageFREE Pool and Games Tuesday's @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, August 14th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Aug 07 - Wed, Aug 28
6:00 PM
imageKaraoke EVERY Wednesday Night @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Aug 14
5:00 PM
imageParty in the Park
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Yeatman's Cove
705 E Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, August 15th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 15
9:00 PM
imagealiveOne Third Thursday LIVE concert series with Kelly Thomas & THe Fabulous Pickups
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
aliveOne
941 Pavilion St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
August 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
1819 20 21 22 23 24
2526 27 28 29 30 31