our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, December 19th - 6:00 PM-2:30 AM

Santa's Little Helper Holiday Party @ Mount Adams Pavilion

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Thursday, August 22nd
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 PM
imageUPLAND Flight Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Oak Tavern
3089 Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Friday, August 23rd
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 23
5:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageCincy Brew Ha-Ha
Event Type: Comedy
Sawyer Point
801 E Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 23
5:00 PM
image DJ SPRYTE at Fountain Square and Mt. Adams Pavilion
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 23
6:00 PM
imageCincinnati Sports Leagues 3-2-1 Happy Hour at The Stand
Event Type:
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Saturday, August 24th
Sat, Jan 26 - Sat, Aug 24
12:00 PM
imageBrunch, Bloodys and Beer Buckets
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Aug 24
3:00 PM
imageCincinnati Microbrewery Tours
Event Type: Other
Everything's D'Vine
320 W. 4th St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Aug 24
4:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageCincy Brew Ha-Ha
Event Type: Comedy
Sawyer Point
801 E Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, August 25th
Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Aug 25
6:30 PM
imageWine & Canvas Night at Mt. Adams Pavilion
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Monday, August 26th
Mon, Aug 12 - Mon, Sep 30
4:00 PM
imageLa Fin Du Mondays at The Lackman
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 26
6:00 PM
imageMLTrivia EVERY Monday @ MLT!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, August 27th
Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 27
6:00 PM
imageFREE Pool and Games Tuesday's @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, August 28th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Aug 07 - Wed, Aug 28
6:00 PM
imageKaraoke EVERY Wednesday Night @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thursday, August 29th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
August 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
1819 20 21 22 23 24
2526 27 28 29 30 31