our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Tuesday, November 25th - 11:00 AM-11:00 PM

Taco Tuesdays @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Dec 5 - 5:30PM-9:30PM

The Stand, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, August 25th
Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Aug 25
11:00 AM
imageSunday Brunch
Event Type: Dining
Local's Bar and Grill
19 East 7th Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Aug 25
6:30 PM
imageWine & Canvas Night at Mt. Adams Pavilion
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Monday, August 26th
Mon, Aug 12 - Mon, Sep 30
4:00 PM
imageLa Fin Du Mondays at The Lackman
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jun 03 - Mon, Aug 26
6:00 PM
imageMLTrivia EVERY Monday @ MLT!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, August 27th
Tue, Aug 06 - Tue, Aug 27
6:00 PM
imageFREE Pool and Games Tuesday's @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, August 28th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Aug 07 - Wed, Aug 28
6:00 PM
imageKaraoke EVERY Wednesday Night @ MILLION$!
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thursday, August 29th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Jun 27 - Thu, Sep 05
8:00 PM
imageThursday Nights at The Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Friday, August 30th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Aug 30
6:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageFinal Fridays
Event Type: ART!
Over-the-Rhine
1401 Main Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, August 31st
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM
imageAugust Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Aug 31
11:00 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageSecond Look Saturday
Event Type: ART!
Over-the-Rhine
1401 Main Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, September 1st
Sun, Sep 01
8:00 AM
imageCincinnati Zoo Cheetah Run 5K
Event Type: Benefit/Charity Event
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
3400 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45220  Map
Sun, Sep 01
12:00 PM
imageRiverfest
Event Type: Parties!
Newport On the Levee
1 Levee Way
Newport KY 41071  Map
Sun, Sep 01
10:00 PM
imageLabor Day Fireworks & DJ Kevin Scott at Mt. Adams Pavilion
Event Type:
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
August 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
1819 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31