our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Thursday, October 23rd - 1:00 PM-1:00 PM

Free Pool Thursday Nights at Tap & Go @ Tap & Go

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Oct 31 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, September 8th
Sun, Sep 08
10:00 AM
imageCincinnati ComiCon
Event Type: Festival
Northern Kentucky Convention Center
One West Rivercenter BLVD
covington KY   Map
Sun, Sep 08 - Mon, Sep 16
1:00 PM
imageCincinnati Bengals
Event Type: Sports
Paul Brown Stadium
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45201  Map
Monday, September 9th
Mon, Aug 12 - Mon, Sep 30
4:00 PM
imageLa Fin Du Mondays at The Lackman
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, September 10th
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, September 11th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, September 12th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Sep 12
6:30 PM
imageCity Beat Bengals Giveaway
Event Type: Sports
The Oak Tavern
3089 Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Friday, September 13th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 13
6:00 PM
imageShooting Star and DV8 at Blue Note Yacht Club
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Blue Note Yacht Club
6095 River Road
Cincinnati OH 45233  Map
Saturday, September 14th
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 AM
imageKomen Race for the Cure
Event Type: Fitness
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Sep 14
12:00 PM
imageStrut Your Mutts Paws by the River
Event Type: Pets
New Richmond Ohio Village
307 Front Street
New Richmond OH 45157  Map
Sat, Sep 14
12:00 PM
imageScopeOut 2013
Event Type: Festival
Cincinnati Observatory
3489 Observatory Place
Cincinnati (Mt. Lookout) OH 45208  Map
Sunday, September 15th
Sun, Sep 15
12:00 PM
imagePup Crawl
Event Type: Pets
Millions
3212 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
September 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930