our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Thursday, November 27th - 1:00 PM-1:00 PM

Free Pool Thursday Nights at Tap & Go @ Tap & Go

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Dec 5 - 5:30PM-9:30PM

The Stand, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Tuesday, September 24th
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, September 25th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, September 26th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Sep 26
4:00 PM
imageMidpoint Music Festival
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
See Photos!
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Friday, September 27th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 27
4:00 PM
imageMidpoint Music Festival
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
See Photos!
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 27
6:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageFinal Fridays
Event Type: ART!
Over-the-Rhine
1401 Main Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Sep 27
7:45 PM
imageCincinnati Beer Run - Fall
Event Type: Fitness
Newport On the Levee
1 Levee Way
Newport KY 41071  Map
Saturday, September 28th
Sat, Sep 28 - Sat, Sep 21
10:00 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageCincinnati Beer Run
Event Type: Sports
Newport On the Levee
1 Levee Way
Newport KY 41071  Map
Sat, Sep 28
11:00 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageSecond Look Saturday
Event Type: ART!
Over-the-Rhine
1401 Main Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sat, Sep 28
1:00 PM
imageMidpoint Music Festival
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
See Photos!
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, September 29th
Sun, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 01
8:00 PM
imageEverywhere Else Cincinnati: Startup Conference
Event Type: Professional Networking
Duke Energy Center
525 Elm Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Sep 29
1:00 PM
imageCincinnati Bengals
Event Type: Sports
Paul Brown Stadium
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45201  Map
Monday, September 30th
Mon, Aug 12 - Mon, Sep 30
4:00 PM
imageLa Fin Du Mondays at The Lackman
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, October 1st
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
September 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
12 3 4 5 6 7
89 10 11 12 13 14
1516 17 18 19 20 21
2223 24 25 26 27 28
2930