our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, December 19th - 6:00 PM-2:30 AM

Santa's Little Helper Holiday Party @ Mount Adams Pavilion

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Tuesday, October 8th
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, October 9th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, October 10th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Friday, October 11th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Oct 11
5:30 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageDERF Happy Hour
Event Type: Derf Happy Hour
See Photos!
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, October 13th
Sun, Oct 13
8:30 AM
imageBlazin with Love 5K
Event Type: Fitness
Kings Island
6300 Kings Island Dr
Mason OH 45040  Map
Sun, Oct 13
1:00 PM
imageCincinnati Bengals
Event Type: Sports
Paul Brown Stadium
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45201  Map
Sun, Oct 13
8:00 PM
imageFindlay Market 5K
Event Type: Fitness
Findlay Market
118 W Elder St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Monday, October 14th
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, October 15th
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
October 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
67 8 9 10 11 12
1314 15 16 17 18 19
2021 22 23 24 25 26
2728 29 30 31