our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Friday, August 1st - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

$6.50 fish and fries @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Aug 1 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

The Oak Tavern, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Tuesday, October 15th
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, October 16th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Oct 16
6:00 PM
imagePumpkin Carving Contest
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Oak Tavern
3089 Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Thursday, October 17th
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Oct 17
11:30 AM
imageUpland Harvest Tapping Party
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Oak Tavern
3089 Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Friday, October 18th
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Fri, Oct 18
9:30 PM
imageDr. Hue LIVE
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
The Oak Tavern
3089 Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Saturday, October 19th
Sat, Oct 19
9:00 PM
imageAll You Can Eat
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mayday
4227-4231 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati OH 45223  Map
Sat, Oct 19
9:00 PM
imageAll You Can Eat
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mayday
4227-4231 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati OH 45223  Map
Sunday, October 20th
Sun, Oct 20
1:00 PM
imageCincinnati Bengals
Event Type: Sports
Paul Brown Stadium
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45201  Map
Monday, October 21st
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, October 22nd
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
October 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
67 8 9 10 11 12
1314 15 16 17 18 19
2021 22 23 24 25 26
2728 29 30 31