our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Saturday, November 1st - 10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Free Flow Mimosa Brunch at Keystone @ Keystone Bar & Grill

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Monday, October 28th
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, October 29th
Tue, Oct 29 - Tue, Dec 31
5:00 PM
imageBoard Game Night at The Stand
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, October 30th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Jan 01
9:00 PM
image$3 Craft Cans
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Jan 01
5:00 PM
imageOpen Turn Tables at Pavilion
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Jan 01
8:00 PM
imageWhiskey Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Thursday, October 31st
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Oct 31 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
image3-2-1 Thursdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map
Thu, Oct 31
11:30 AM
imageHalloween Specials
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Oak Tavern
3089 Madison Road
Cincinnati OH 45208  Map
Thu, Oct 31
8:30 PM
imageCincinnati Bengals
Event Type: Sports
Paul Brown Stadium
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45201  Map
Friday, November 1st
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, November 2nd
Sat, Nov 02
12:00 AM
image100 Cars For Good
Event Type: Benefit/Charity Event
The Civic Garden Center of Cincinnati
2715 Reading Road
Cincinnati OH 45206  Map
Sunday, November 3rd
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Dec 29
1:00 PM
imageHU-DEY Buckets
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Jan 05
5:00 PM
imageThe St. Clair Sunday Specials
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map
Sunday, November 3rd
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Dec 29
1:00 PM
imageHU-DEY Buckets
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Jan 05
5:00 PM
imageThe St. Clair Sunday Specials
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
October 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
67 8 9 10 11 12
1314 15 16 17 18 19
2021 22 23 24 25 26
2728 29 30 31