our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Tuesday, September 2nd - 11:00 AM-11:00 PM

Taco Tuesdays @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Sep 12 - 5:30PM-9:00PM

Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's), $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Friday, November 1st
Fri, Sep 14 - Fri, Dec 27
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour Monday-Friday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, November 2nd
Sat, Nov 02
12:00 AM
image100 Cars For Good
Event Type: Benefit/Charity Event
The Civic Garden Center of Cincinnati
2715 Reading Road
Cincinnati OH 45206  Map
Sunday, November 3rd
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Dec 29
1:00 PM
imageHU-DEY Buckets
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Jan 05
5:00 PM
imageThe St. Clair Sunday Specials
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map
Sunday, November 3rd
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Dec 29
1:00 PM
imageHU-DEY Buckets
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Sun, Nov 03 - Sun, Jan 05
5:00 PM
imageThe St. Clair Sunday Specials
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map
Monday, November 4th
Mon, Jan 28 - Mon, Dec 30
5:00 PM
imageMonday Night Madness-33% off all food!
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tuesday, November 5th
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageTaco Tuesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Oct 29 - Tue, Dec 31
5:00 PM
imageBoard Game Night at The Stand
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 07
8:00 PM
imageTuesday Trivia!
Event Type:
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Wednesday, November 6th
Wed, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 01
11:30 AM
Vouched By Derf!imageBurgermania
Event Type: Dining
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Jan 01
9:00 PM
image$3 Craft Cans
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, November 7th
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
imageMt Adams Mug Club
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tavern on the Hill
1111 St Gregory St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Oct 31 - Thu, Jan 02
5:00 PM
image3-2-1 Thursdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map
Thu, Nov 07
7:00 PM
imageNEW! Thursday Nights at Mt. Adams Pavilion
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Nov 07
10:00 PM
imageJordan "Frankly Speaking" solo
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
November 2013 «  »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
34 5 6 7 8 9
1011 12 13 14 15 16
1718 19 20 21 22 23
2425 26 27 28 29 30