our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Sunday, November 23rd - 10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Victory of Light Expo @ Sharonville Convention Center

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Dec 5 - 5:30PM-9:30PM

The Stand, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Sunday, May 18th
Sun, Nov 10 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent boneless wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Monday, May 19th
Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Apr 07 - Mon, Jun 30
8:00 PM
imageGet Canned at The Lackman
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Lackman
1237 Vine Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Mon, Nov 18 - Thu, Jan 01
8:00 PM
imageML-TRIVIA
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, May 20th
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageTaco Tuesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageBoard Game Night at The Stand
Event Type: Parties!
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, May 21st
Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
imageBurger night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Mar 19 - Thu, Aug 28
5:00 PM
imageBYOB (Build your own burger) Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Clifton
249 Calhoun Street
Cincinnati OH 45219.  Map
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Wed, Apr 16 - Sat, Mar 28
7:30 PM
imagePre-Launch Event
Event Type:
Pre-Launch Venue
Derf House of Awesome
Cincinnati OH 45103  Map
Wed, Mar 19 - Fri, Aug 29
8:00 PM
imageWhiskey Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Wed, Apr 23 - Thu, Sep 25
9:00 PM
imageIgby's Craft Can Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, May 22nd
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageFree Pool Thursdays at Tap & Go
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageMt. Adams Thursdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Club
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Mar 20 - Fri, Aug 29
5:00 PM
imageBoard Game Night at The Stand
Event Type: Parties!
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, May 01 - Fri, Aug 29
7:00 PM
imageSalsa on the Square
Event Type: Parties!
Fountain Square
Fifth at Vine
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Apr 03 - Thu, Dec 18
7:30 PM
imageMVP Team Trivia Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
MVP Sports Bar & Grille
6923 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati OH 45236  Map
Friday, May 23rd
Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image$6.50 fish and fries
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Saturday, May 24th
Sat, May 24 - Mon, May 26
12:00 PM
imageTaste of Cincinnati
Event Type: Festival
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sunday, May 25th
Sun, Nov 10 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent boneless wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sat, May 24 - Mon, May 26
12:00 PM
imageTaste of Cincinnati
Event Type: Festival
Cincinnati
Downtown
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
May 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
45 6 7 8 9 10
1112 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
2526 27 28 29 30 31