our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Wednesday, September 17th - 11:30 AM-11:00 PM

Burger night! @ Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)

DERF Happy Hour

Keep checking back here to find out where the next DERF Happy Hour will be!

If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Monday, September 1st
Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Nov 18 - Thu, Jan 01
8:00 PM
imageML-TRIVIA
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, September 2nd
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageTaco Tuesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, September 3rd
Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
imageBurger night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Wed, Apr 16 - Sat, Mar 28
7:30 PM
imagePre-Launch Event
Event Type:
Pre-Launch Venue
Derf House of Awesome
Cincinnati OH 45103  Map
Wed, Apr 23 - Thu, Sep 25
9:00 PM
imageIgby's Craft Can Wednesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thursday, September 4th
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Apr 03 - Thu, Dec 18
7:30 PM
imageMVP Team Trivia Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
MVP Sports Bar & Grille
6923 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati OH 45236  Map
Thu, Aug 28 - Thu, Mar 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Friday, September 5th
Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image$6.50 fish and fries
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Fri, Sep 05 - Sat, Sep 06
5:00 PM
imageBeer Wine Food Festival: Bacon Edition
Event Type: Festival
Glendale Square
40 Village Square
Cincinnati OH 45246  Map
Fri, Jun 06 - Sat, Sep 20
8:00 PM
imageMt. Adams Pavilion Summer Band Series
Event Type: Music/Concerts/Bands
Mount Adams Pavilion
949 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, September 6th
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Fri, Sep 05 - Sat, Sep 06
5:00 PM
imageBeer Wine Food Festival: Bacon Edition
Event Type: Festival
Glendale Square
40 Village Square
Cincinnati OH 45246  Map
Sat, Sep 06
11:00 AM
imageOTR Biergarten @ Findlay Market
Event Type: Parties!
Findlay Market
118 W Elder St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sunday, September 7th
Sun, Nov 10 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent boneless wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Sep 07 - Sun, Oct 19
12:00 PM
imageArt on Vine Returns to Rhinegeist Brewery
Event Type: ART!
Rhinegeist
1910 Elm Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Sep 07
12:00 PM
imageOTR Biergarten @ Findlay Market
Event Type: Parties!
Findlay Market
118 W Elder St
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Monday, September 8th
Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Nov 18 - Thu, Jan 01
8:00 PM
imageML-TRIVIA
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
September 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
78 9 10 11 12 13
1415 16 17 18 19 20
2122 23 24 25 26 27
2829 30