our breathtaking newsletter

Weekly gloriousness sent to your inbox.

Drop your email address here»

Featured Local Event         full calendar»

Saturday, November 22nd - 10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Victory of Light Expo @ Sharonville Convention Center

DERF Happy Hour

Friday, Dec 5 - 5:30PM-9:30PM

The Stand, $10 for 10 Beers -OR- 7 Cocktails!
If itís cool, itís here!Local Events
Parties, concerts, nightlife, benefits, art, wine, sports, theater, and more.
Derf Recommended! = Vouched By Derf (What's This?)  |  See All Events Vouched By Derf»
Saturday, November 22nd
Sat, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 23
10:00 AM
imageVictory of Light Expo
Event Type: Festival
Sharonville Convention Center
11355 Chester Road
Cincinnati OH 45246  Map
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Nov 30
10:00 AM
imageFree Flow Mimosa Brunch at Keystone
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sunday, November 23rd
Sat, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 23
10:00 AM
imageVictory of Light Expo
Event Type: Festival
Sharonville Convention Center
11355 Chester Road
Cincinnati OH 45246  Map
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Nov 30
10:00 AM
imageFree Flow Mimosa Brunch at Keystone
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Sun, Nov 10 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Nov 17 - Sun, Dec 03
11:00 AM
imageSunday Funday @ Mellow Mushroom West Chester!
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Sun, Apr 27 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent boneless wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sun, Nov 16 - Sun, Dec 14
12:00 PM
imageArt on Vine Returns to Rhinegeist Brewery
Event Type: ART!
Rhinegeist
1910 Elm Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Feb 22
12:00 PM
imageSunday Game Day Special at Tap & Go
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Nov 30
4:00 PM
imageSunday Specials at The St. Clair
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The St. Clair
245 Calhoun St.
Cincinnati OH 45219  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Monday, November 24th
Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image70 cent wing night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Mon, Nov 18 - Thu, Jan 01
8:00 PM
imageML-TRIVIA
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tuesday, November 25th
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
11:00 AM
imageTaco Tuesdays
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 11 - Tue, Jan 27
4:00 PM
imageNEONS Toss Back Tuesdays with Chris & Sara
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
NEON's Unplugged
208 E 12th
cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Sep 16 - Tue, Nov 25
8:00 PM
imageCraft Cocktail Night at Igby's
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Igby's
122 East Sixth Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 19 - Tue, May 03
8:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - West Chester Trivia Night
Event Type: Dining
Mellow Mushroom
9238 Floer Drive
West Chester OH 45069  Map
Wednesday, November 26th
Wed, Apr 23 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
imageBurger night!
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
5:00 PM
imageWe Can Do It Wednesdays at Keystone Clifton
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Clifton
249 Calhoun Street
Cincinnati OH 45219.  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
6:00 PM
imageFree Pool Night at The Stand
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
The Stand
3195 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Wed, Nov 20 - Wed, Aug 02
7:00 PM
imageMellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY Trivia Night
Event Type: Parties!
Mellow Mushroom - Wilder, KY
1014 Town Drive
Wilder KY Kentucky  Map
Wed, Apr 16 - Sat, Mar 28
7:30 PM
imagePre-Launch Event
Event Type:
Pre-Launch Venue
Derf House of Awesome
Cincinnati OH 45103  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
8:00 PM
imageBluegrass & Bourbon at Keystone Covington
Event Type: Parties!
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Wed, Sep 10 - Wed, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image Whiskey Wednesdays at Righteous Room
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Righteous Room
641 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202 OH 45202  Map
Thursday, November 27th
Thu, Sep 11 - Fri, Nov 28
1:00 PM
imageFree Pool Thursday Nights at Tap & Go
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Tap & Go
950 Pavilion Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Thu, Apr 03 - Thu, Dec 18
7:30 PM
imageMVP Team Trivia Night
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
MVP Sports Bar & Grille
6923 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati OH 45236  Map
Thu, Aug 28 - Thu, Mar 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Thu, Aug 14 - Thu, Nov 26
8:00 PM
image"Trivia with a Twist!"
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Longworths
1108 St. Gregory
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Friday, November 28th
Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, Jan 31
11:30 AM
image$6.50 fish and fries
Event Type: ART!
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Fri, Nov 28
6:00 PM
Vouched By Derf!imageFinal Fridays
Event Type: ART!
Over-the-Rhine
1401 Main Street
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map
Saturday, November 29th
Sun, Sep 14 - Sun, Nov 30
10:00 AM
imageFree Flow Mimosa Brunch at Keystone
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Keystone Bar & Grill
313 Greenup Street
Covington KY 41011  Map
Tue, Nov 05 - Thu, Jan 01
4:00 PM
imageHappy Hour
Event Type: Nightlife: Bar
Mt. Lookout Tavern (MLT's)
3209 Linwood Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45255  Map
Sat, Nov 29
11:00 AM
image2014 Holiday Crafters - Crafty Super Market
Event Type: ART!
Music Hall
1241 Elm St.
Cincinnati OH 45202  Map

Next Week»
Search
View All Events
Derf Recommended Events
Submit An Event
Find By Keyword:

Find By Category:
  


Find By Date:
November 2014 «  »
S M T W T F S
            1
23 4 5 6 7 8
910 11 12 13 14 15
1617 18 19 20 21 22
2324 25 26 27 28 29
30